Nilla – Drift Progressive House Mix

  Tracklist 01 Matt Lange – Rift (Kerry Leva Undo) 02 Matt Lange – Rift 03 Soundprank – Burner (Shingo Nakamura remix) 04 Max Freegrant – Colours of Life (Steve Haines remix) 05 EE2 – Jet Lag (Urban Breathe & Tom Morgan remix) 06 Funkagenda & Adam K – Drift 07 Suspect 44 – Japanese Schoolgirls 08 Cramp – RU116 (Proff remix) 09 Quarrel & Ezzo – Second Chance 10 Save the Robot – Red City 11 Solead – Chicaboo (Kassey Voorn Baearic mix) 12 Alexander Miguel – Bulf Stroune 13 Vincenzo – Yarra Valley Run Time: 71:29 Stream Download

Continue reading…

Cinematics Live from Pangaea January

Cinematics Live @ Pangaea Saturday 29th January 2011 LATTY [jwplayer config=”Primary” mediaid=”3453″] Iiya Mosolov – Touch my soul Dalot – The reconstruction of Fives Dalot – loop over latitude Royal Sapien – Clouded Andrew benson – Before Glow Exoplanet – Fenomeen (Sed Remix) Arc of Doves – Megalopolis Tomandandy – Promise (Edit) Matthew Mageson – Jared is Changing (Edit) Brian Tyler – Losing his mind (Edit) Soulfinder – Poetic Dreams Royal Sapien Remix Dimitry Bessonov – Sahara Pavel Denisov  – Night Skies Stiven Rivic, Micheal & Leven – Cyacya Tomandandy – Discovery The Emissary – Synapse His Boy Elroy Remix

Continue reading…

Rick Tedesco – Oxygen & Atmosphere Jan 2011 Progressive Breaks Download

oxygen-atmosphere-jan-2011 Tracklist: 1)Mehmet Akar-Ursa Major (Dynamic Illusion Remix) 2)Zemtsov-Faith In Glam (Ant.J.Box Remix) 3)Ant.J.Box-Shadows (Original Mix) 4)Quarrel-Summer Monsum (Original Mix) 5)Astral Vision Feat. Wetter-Ocean Waves (Original Mix) 6)Alexey Heavenly-Autumn Rain (Andrew Philippov Remix) 7)East Cafe-How It All Began (Original Mix) 8)Astral Vision Feat. Wetter-Atlantis (Original Mix) 9)Abdomen Burst-Sakkura (Affective Remix) 10)Aeron Aether-Twilight feat. Catherine (Future Perfect Remix) Oxygen & Atmosphere Jan 2011 by Rick Tedesco

Blissed Out In Wanaka – Melodic Prog/Deep House & Nu Disco download from The Wizard’s Sleeve

Claes Rosen – Glancing [Silk Digital Records] Chris Nemmo – Nautilus [Klik Records] In Deep We Trust – The Intro (Spiritchaser Remix) [Guess Records] Jaytech & James Grant – Moth [Anjunadeep] Oliver Smith – Sunday [Anjunadeep] Something Good – Cirque [Nellie Recordings] Embliss – Beverly Drive [Armada Music] B.O.N.G. & Eddie M – Lobby [Silk Digital Records] Something Good – 1:28 AM [Nellie Recordings] Eduardo Moises & Parlange – Abbanndando (Way Out West Remix) [Silence Through Music] Spiritchaser – Ride [Guess Records] Sumsuch – Punavuori Nights [Urban Torque] Chaser Vs. Honum Vs. Sommerstad – Bullet Into The Purple Sun (TWS’s

Continue reading…

Morning Coffee Breaks

Morning Coffee Breax by The Wizard’s Sleeve Tracklist: Future Perfect – The Sound Of Change The Emissary – Ghostwalker Felix Stone – In This World Feat. Goldillox (Original Mix) Show Room Dummies – Gaze ( Remix) Felix Stone – Glad Times (Retroid Remix) Deepsky & Marc Mitchell – Lost In The Moment (The Emissary’s Diplomatic Mission) Ilya Mosolov – Connections (Line Of Sight Remix) Influence from all the DJ’s both pro and amateur who frequent this sight. Props to the Morning Coffee guest mixes put together by Stefan Anion and The Emissary.

Ambient Breaks download Duane Barry – Soft Light

The final release of the summer from Digital Sensation UK comes with a free Ambient download. A tasty uplifting number that could be a track to end all summers. Check it out! DSUK014 – Duane Barry – Soft Light [August 2010] by Digital Sensation UK

Download AFK – Sunset Sessions: August 2010

This edition of Sunset Sessions was mixed in the settings of two planes, three countries, two hemispheres, and varying times of day and night. I started on it on a midnight flight to Houston, flying over lightning storms, clouds flashing silently, and otherwise illuminated by the moon. I picked it back up in Trinidad for a couple evenings, and then spent an evening in Toronto refining it. Finally I returned to Victoria and reworked it until I came up with this mix, which I think you’ll find is a pretty special one now. The photograph was taken a few weeks

Continue reading…

Low Light Mixes – A vibration of strings

A mixed collection of ambient, soundtrack, minimal & neo-classical tunes. Hosted at Tracklist: 00:00 David Byrne – The Lodger 04:15 Maya Beiser – Memories 08:45 Max Richter – The Haunted Ocean 2 09:05 Nils Frahm & Anne Müller – Reminds to Teeth 13:15 Olan Mill – Country 16:30 John Murphy – The Last Message 18:00 Chihei Hatakeyama – Light Drizzle 20:30 Hummingbird – Starfish Seastar 22:30 Tarwater – Clock 23:30 Terry Riley – is in c in f (r. luke dubois remix) 25:30 Steve Reich – Music for Mallet Instruments, Voices & organ 34:50 Sufjan Stevens – Movement III

Continue reading…

East Cafe vs. Embliss vs. Salt Tank – Summer Solstice by the Ocean (TWS Mashup) download

A cracking Melodic Breaks Mash up for a download. East Cafe vs. Embliss vs. Salt Tank – Summer Solstice by the Ocean (TWS Mashup) by The Wizard’s Sleeve

SoundCloud RoundUp Progressive Cinematic And Melodic

So here’s my first SoundCloud Round up, just a few of favorite tracks and mixes that get dropped into the Progressive Breaks :: Melodic & Cinematic group on SoundCloud. First up is an interesting track entitled Melody Burst from Putero. Coming From Denmark he uses an interesting mix of styles in this track – Glitch, Broken, Electronica with a bit of Progressive elements thrown in there for good measure. Putero – Melody Burst by Putero Next up is another remix of an Imogen Heap track. The Imogen remixes just keep coming but that’s because her tunes are just so remixable.

Continue reading…

Breaks Preview by Refracture – Believe [Out Now]

New Breaks preview from Refracture. This solid track is out now on Ridiculoud Records Available on Beatport Refracture – Believe [Preview] by Refracture

  • 1 2