skip to Main Content

DJ Peaceful September Cinematics

DJ Peaceful Cinematics

The first mix on Cinematics for DJ Peaceful who has a deep running passion for all things music. After many years of playing Saxophone and Electric Guitar, he directed his efforts towards dance music, over the past decade he has specifically focused on Progressive and Funky Breaks. His sets are setup to blend the best of both worlds and keep you guessing as to what is coming next. Chilled Progressive Breaks Set.

[jwplayer config=”Primary” mediaid=”2651″] [Download not found]


1) Marc Streitenfeld- Life
2) Sebiah- Deep Through
3) Enigma- Mea Culpa
4) Phrakture- One Step Out Of Time
5) Tee-Ex- Shivered
6) Evgeny Bardyuzha- Referendum
7) Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic- Angel Dream (Nail Amond Remix)
8) Brucho- Dreaming (Loquai’s Breach Remix)
9) AlhimiK SounD- Warm and Fuzzy
10) Christian Zechner Feat. Lira Yin- Starchild
11) Alfoa- Solar Wind

This Post Has 2 Comments

Leave A Comment

Back To Top