skip to Main Content

Hybrid Sound System Exclusive DJ mix on Voorhaft Web Noise Voorhaft

Voorhaft – Web Noise


1. Stefan Hellstrom – Velcro Mind (Montano Remix)
2. Materik – Caught Between CD Version
3. Booka Shade, Audiofly – 6 Degrees feat Fiora – Booka Shade…
4. Hybrid – Blind Side (Hybrid Sound system remix) Forthcoming on Kill City Records
5. Paper Clip – Dubfire – My Peepz Dubfire Rework
6. Svenska – Gerardo Portilla – Belatti-Svenska
7. Seth Orin – Chatta
8. Hedflux – Integrator
9. Kosheen Dj’s – L.s. diesel (original mix)
10. SQL – Earth freak (original mix)
August 5 at 2:55pm · 2 people

Hybrid Sound System Exclusive August 2011 DJ mix on Voorhaft Web Noise by Voorhaft

Find out more about Hybrid Sound System at:

Find us and the full Tracklist on Facebook at:

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Comment

Back To Top